Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions for N1MN

Apr 23, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
May 26, 2018 (Sat)
1:00pm Technician Licensing Class Powder Springs, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Jun 02, 2018 (Sat)
9:00am 89th Atlanta Hamfest Marietta, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
Jun 25, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Jul 23, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Aug 25, 2018 (Sat)
1:00pm Extra Class Exam Session Powder Springs, GA (map) FREE! N1MN
 
Aug 27, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Sep 24, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN
 
Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
6:30pm Paulding Amateur Radio Club ARRL Exam Session Dallas, GA (map) $15.00 N1MN