Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2021-12-03 to 2022-02-03
Dec 05, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Dec 5
(session full!)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 06, 2021 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 09, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 13, 2021 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 14
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 20, 2021 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 03, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 4
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 9
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 11 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 13, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 23 at 1pm EST
(3 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR