Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-11-19 to 2023-01-19.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

Thomasville, NC
$12.00
Tri-County ARC
Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Nov 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 05, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 09, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!