Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-05-21 to 2022-07-21
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
May 28, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am HST Honolulu Exam Session
(7 slots remaining)
Honolulu, HI (map) $12.00 WH6FQE
Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
10:00am HST Lanai Fire Station
(session full!)
(online) $12.00 KH6B
Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Copy of Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am HST Honolulu Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Honolulu, HI (map) $12.00 KH6B
Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
5:00pm EDT Fayette GA
(1 slot remaining)
Fayetteville, GA (map) $12.00 K1ZN
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 08, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Copy of Copy of Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
6:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
11:00am AKDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z
Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
9:00pm EDT Aurora ARG (Alaska) Pacific & Ring of Fire Remote Session
(online) $12.00 WL9Z