Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R 5307 Sesión en español Sept .19, 2020 01:00 PM AST (17:00 UTC)

Date: Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
Time: 1:00pm EDT
Duration: 3 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater L.A. Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

Deben tener FRN#. Ademas practicar con Google Chrome y traductor en español. Contacto: Angel WP3R (787)925-9738 ..Favor de registrarse en Hamstudy.org. Solo 19 espacios, pues no se demoren!

Slots available: 20 / 20 slots claimed
This session is full!