Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Jun 07, 2017 (Wed)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Holladay, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jun 09, 2017 (Fri)
6:00pm: Free exam session, all license classes Wichita, KS (map) $0.00 K0PER
 
Jun 24, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Jun 26, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 31, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 11, 2017 (Fri)
6:00pm: Free exam session, all license classes Wichita, KS (map) $0.00 K0PER
 
Aug 17, 2017 (Thu)
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
 
Aug 26, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Aug 28, 2017 (Mon)
12:00am: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 25, 2017 (Mon)
12:00am: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Oct 30, 2017 (Mon)
12:00am: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS