Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
8:00am Tooele Exam Session Tooele, UT (map) $14.00 W7EO
 
Feb 02, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Feb 03, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Free ham radio testing Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
 
Feb 04, 2020 (Tue)
5:30pm DSARC License Exam Session @ Moscow Federal Building (Post Office) RM 204 Moscow, ID (map) FREE! K7DSC
 
Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross (with General class) Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Feb 18, 2020 (Tue)
5:30pm DSARC License Exam Session @ Moscow Federal Building (Post Office) RM 204 Moscow, ID (map) FREE! K7DSC
 
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm 721MCB Test Session Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
 
Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CCYARC/RMHam Radio Test Session Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Feb 24, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm PVVET/FCARC Free Exam at GCC Greenfield, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Mar 02, 2020 (Mon)
6:30pm Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Mar 03, 2020 (Tue)
6:15pm Free ham radio testing Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
7:00pm Amateur Radio exam, Location Draper, National Guard Draper, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
10:30am Free Exam at the MTARA Hamfest Chicopee, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
9:00am Gallatin Ham Radio Club Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Spitfire Grill, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
1:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam at the Advanced Learning Library Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Elizabeth (with Technician class) Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm 721MCB Test Session Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
 
Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross (with Technician class) Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am CCYARC/RMHam Radio Test Session Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
12:00am Patriot VE Team at LARC Fest Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm 721MCB Test Session Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
 
Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross (with General class) Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
2:30pm Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CCYARC/RMHam Radio Test Session Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 03, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
May 09, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Spitfire Grill, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
May 16, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
10:00am Patriot VE Team at Chaffee Co EOC, Salida Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
May 18, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 23, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CCYARC/RMHam Radio Test Session Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
May 30, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jun 03, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Jun 06, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Gallatin Ham Radio Club Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross (with Extra class) Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 13, 2020 (Mon)
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Spitfire Grill, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
2:30pm Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF