Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
7:00am CANCELLED: PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 07, 2020 (Tue)
5:30pm DSARC License Exam Session @ U of I Ham Shack Moscow, ID (map) FREE! K7DSC
 
Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CANCELLED - W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm 721MCB Test Session Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC - CANCELED Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
11:59pm 3/21 POSTPONED - Nampa Fire Training Facility - call list sign up Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
 
Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
2:30pm CANCELLED: Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
5:30pm DSARC License Exam Session @ U of I Ham Shack Moscow, ID (map) FREE! K7DSC
 
Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
2:30pm NJITARC Exam Session Newark, NJ (map) FREE! K2MFF
 
Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am CANCELLED: Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 02, 2020 (Sat)
1:00pm Free ham radio testing Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
 
May 03, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am CANCELLED: Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
May 09, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CANCELLED - W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Fromin's Deli, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
3:00pm Patriot VE Team in Elizabeth (with Technician class) Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
May 16, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
10:00am Patriot VE Team at Chaffee Co EOC, Salida Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
May 18, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 21, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm 721MCB Test Session Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! WC2FD
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
May 23, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CCYARC/RMHam Radio Test Session Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
May 30, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am CANCELLED - HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jun 03, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Jun 06, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Gallatin Ham Radio Club Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am CANCELLED - W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Nampa Fire Training Facility Nampa, ID (map) $14.00 KB7QOA
3:00pm Patriot VE Team at Red Cross (with Extra class) Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
 
Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 13, 2020 (Mon)
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Fromin's Deli, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jul 16, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
2:30pm Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 02, 2020 (Sun)
8:00am Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center Agoura Hills, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Aug 08, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Lulu's Family Restaurant in Van Nuys Los Angeles, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
6:00pm Wichita ARC Free Exam Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
 
Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Sep 02, 2020 (Wed)
6:30pm Clearfield, UT Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 N7JEH
 
Sep 05, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am Gallatin Ham Radio Club Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 W7ED
 
Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
9:00am W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
7:00am PAPA Breakfast Fromin's Deli, Santa Monica Santa Monica, CA (map) $5.00 K6YXH
 
Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm Richardson Wireless Klub - Amateur Radio License Exam Richardson, TX (map) $15.00 AD5EW
 
Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
10:00am HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
 
Sep 28, 2020 (Mon)
7:00pm Amateur Radio exams all licenses Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS