Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming test sessions

Feb 25, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Feb 27, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Mar 01, 2017 (Wed)
7:00pm: Clearfield City Offices Clearfield, UT (map) $14.00 KK7VZ
 
Mar 11, 2017 (Sat)
9:00am: Cherry Creek Young Amateur Radio Club Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Mar 27, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Apr 08, 2017 (Sat)
9:00am: Cherry Creek Young Amateur Radio Club Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
9:00am: Cherry Creek Young Amateur Radio Club Aurora, CO (map) $14.00 KB0BS
 
Apr 22, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Apr 24, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
May 18, 2017 (Thu)
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
 
May 22, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jun 24, 2017 (Sat)
10:00am: San Antonio Radio Club Exams San Antonio, TX (map) $15.00 AD5BR
 
Jun 26, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Jul 31, 2017 (Mon)
7:00pm: Amateur Radio exams all license classes Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
 
Aug 17, 2017 (Thu)
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD
7:00pm: Amateur testing all levels Greenwood Village, CO (map) $14.00 WA9TCD