Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 22 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 27 at 1pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
6:20pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 8 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Mar 13 at 1pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Mar 22 at 6pm EST
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR