Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-01-21 to 2022-03-21
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
4:30pm MST Remote Exam Session #86 - 2022-01-25
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm EST CRC Remote online testing
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
2:00pm AKST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
2:00pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm PST AA7HW Online Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST N9QCL / W5YI - In- Person Exam Session
(20 slots remaining)
Columbia City, IN (map) $14.00 N9QCL
8:00am MST Exam Session #85 - In Person
(30 slots remaining)
Idaho Falls, ID (map) $14.00 N7TMS
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am EST CRC Remote online testing
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(11 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Remote Exam Session #87 - 2022-02-01
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N7TMS
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
2:00pm AKST KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KF5MLP
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
8:00pm CST AC5V In person test session
(5 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm CST W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W5PFH
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Feb 15, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST YCARS Amateur Radio Exam-February 2022
(6 slots remaining)
Rock Hill, SC (map) $14.00 K4YTZ
9:30am EST In-Person Exam Session - Villa Rica Georgia Public Library
(no limit)
Villa Rica, GA (map) $14.00 N4FWD
10:30am CST WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
Carrollton, TX (map) $14.00 WB5QNG
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm CST WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CST Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am MST ARESDEC VE SESSION - IN PERSON - PARKER, CO
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) $14.00 K8ZTT
10:00am CST W5PFH/W5YI In-Person Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(6 slots remaining)
Hurst, TX (map) $14.00 W5PFH
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Amateur Radio exams all licenses ***IN PERSON ONLY***
(17 slots remaining)
Salt Lake City, UT (map) $14.00 W7PS
Mar 02, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am MST Bozeman, MT Gallatin Ham Radio Club
(2 slots remaining)
Bozeman, MT (map) $14.00 KI7XF
8:30am PST IN-PERSON SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(no limit)
Kennewick, WA (map) $14.00 WM7X
8:00pm CST AC5V In person test session
(6 slots remaining)
Azle, TX (map) $14.00 AC5V
Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EST N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)
5:30pm CST Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
7:00pm CST W5PFH/W5YI On-Line Testing; for info visit https://W5HRC.ORG/testing/amateur-radio-license-testing/
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $13.00 W5PFH
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
8:30am PST Redding, CA W5YI In-Person Exam Session (Inside Bentronics)
(8 slots remaining)
Redding, CA (map) $14.00 AI6D
9:00am PST SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm PDT SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(6 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT In-Person Exam Session - Villa Rica Georgia Public Library
(no limit)
Villa Rica, GA (map) $14.00 N4FWD
10:30am CDT WB5QNG / W5YI in person - for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
Carrollton, TX (map) $14.00 WB5QNG
9:00am PDT SSRA Amateur Radio Exams (www.SSRA.net)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WM7X
Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL