Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with W4VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-12-03 to 2023-02-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 05, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 09, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Greensboro, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 23, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

High Point, NC
$12.00
W4VEC-GSO-HP
HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Feb 02, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!