Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with W5YI-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-09-23 to 2021-11-23
Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
6:30pm PDT AA7HW Online Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 AA7HW
Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
8:00pm EDT MIT Radio Exam Team - Online Exam (FREE for students and youngsters)
(5 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 W1MX
Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
7:00pm PDT San Benito Co. California VE Group Remote Testing session
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N6HKT
Oct 03, 2021 (Sun)
9:00am EDT CRC Remote online testing
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N1SEP
Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Oct 06, 2021 (Wed)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Oct 11, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
7:00pm CDT WB5QNG / W5YI for test session information see WB5QNG.org
(8 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 WB5QNG
Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
7:00pm CDT K5JHH/W5YI on line for info go to W5HRC.org-testing-online fee to be paid 24 hours in advance
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5JHH
Oct 21, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK
Oct 25, 2021 (Mon)
8:00pm EDT N9QCL / W5YI - OnLine Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 N9QCL
Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
5:30pm CDT Greene Co MO ARES Online Testing
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 KD0IWW
6:00pm CDT Richardson Wireless Klub (Richardson, TX-W5YI)
(4 slots remaining)
(online) $14.00 K5RWK