Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2022-09-29 to 2022-11-29
Oct 04, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 4 at 6pm Eastern time
(14 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Oct 16 at 1pm Eastern time
(14 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS (by appointment)
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Oct 18 at 6pm Eastern time
(14 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
6:20pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - ONLINE EXAMS by appointment
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Oct 30 at 1pm Eastern time
(14 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 01, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 1 at 6pm Eastern time
(12 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Nov 15 at 6pm Eastern time
(12 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Nov 20 at 1pm Eastern time
(14 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR