Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-06-19 to 2021-08-19
Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(13 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
6:50pm EDT LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.6:30 EST
(40 slots remaining)
Rogersville, TN (map) $15.00 W4WRE
7:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jun 29, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jul 03, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(11 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EDT WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(4 slots remaining)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
8:00am EDT LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C. 8:00 AM EST THIS IS AN ALL DAY STUDY
(20 slots remaining)
Bulls Gap, TN (map) $15.00 W4WRE
Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Jul 13, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EDT K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(6 slots remaining)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
(24 slots remaining)
Danville, KY (map) $15.00 AF6MB
Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm CDT K5YX Denton
(14 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Aug 07, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(12 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
8:30am MDT Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(20 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
Aug 08, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA
(8 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR