Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2021-09-17 to 2021-11-17
Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EDT K4FC (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(2 slots remaining)
Leesburg, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Sep 20, 2021 (Mon)
6:00pm PDT K6VEC / SOARA In-Person Exam Session
(7 slots remaining)
Mission Viejo, CA (map) $15.00 K6UVR
Sep 21, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Dakota Division Convention
(14 slots remaining)
West Fargo, ND (map) $15.00 WC0G
7:00pm EDT EAST TENNESSEE HAMFEST
(99 slots remaining)
Sevierville, TN (map) $15.00 W4WRE
Oct 02, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(11 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
8:30am MDT Capital City VE Team IN-PERSON VE Session
(20 slots remaining)
Cheyenne, WY (map) $15.00 N7GT
10:00am CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(19 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Oct 03, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday
(3 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 05, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Oct 07, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Oct 09, 2021 (Sat)
2:00pm EDT Fort Armstrong Wireless Association VE Session
Kittanning, PA (map) $15.00 AB3JF
Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CDT Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR
Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
1:30pm CDT North Shore Radio Club Ham Radio License Exam Session at the Northbrook Public Library
(no limit)
Northbrook, IL (map) $15.00 K9RD
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
10:00am EDT Wilderness Road Amateur Radio (ARRL VE) Test session
(24 slots remaining)
Danville, KY (map) $15.00 AF6MB
Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm CDT K5YX Denton Test Session
(15 slots remaining)
Denton, TX (map) $15.00 K5YX
Oct 26, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 02, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EDT ARRL VEC - The Villages Amateur Radio Club Exam Session
(23 slots remaining)
The Villages, FL (map) $15.00 ND4G
Nov 06, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Blairsville GA. In-Person
(12 slots remaining)
Blairsville, GA (map) $15.00 AI4VZ
10:00am CDT WB9ZPH VE team in-person exam - Garland Texas
(20 slots remaining)
Garland, TX (map) $15.00 WB9ZPH
Nov 07, 2021 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 09, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
8:00am EST WV4ARS (ARRL VEC) In-Person Test Session
(5 slots remaining)
DeLand, FL (map) $15.00 N4NG
Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
1:30pm CST Cabot STARS Exam Session
(no limit)
Cabot, AR (map) $15.00 W5STR