Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R 5420 GLAARG Session in Spanish or English January 13, 2021 7:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: Jan 13, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 6:00pm EST
Duration: 4 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

Para mas info favor de comunicarse con el Sr. Jose Candelaria:
EMAIL.... etantennas@gmail.com TEl (787)219-1797

Slots available: 10 / 10 slots claimed
This session is full!