Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R 5422 GLAARG Session in Spanish or English January 27, 2021 07:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: Jan 27, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 6:00pm EST
Duration: 4 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

Para mas informacion favor de comunicarse con el Sr. David Vega Email: dv.kp3rp@gmail.com Tel (787) 223-5350

Slots available: 12 / 10 slots claimed
This session is full!