Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R #5499 Remote Session Spanish and English 17 FEB 2020 7PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: Feb 17, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 6:00pm EST
Duration: 4 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

El Radio Club del Observatorio de Arecibo, KP4AO y su grupo de examinadores del GLAARG ofrecerá sesión de exámenes en español...........Sesion en Español. Miercoles 17 de Febrero a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

"Spanish and English exams... Examenes en español e ingles"

Para mayor información puedes accesar: https://glaargpr.wordpress.com/examenes-online-reglas-y-protocolos/

Slots available: 12 / 12 slots claimed
This session is full!