Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R # Remote Session Spanish and English 26May2021 7PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: May 26, 2021 (Wed)
Time: 7:00pm EDT
Duration: 4 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

El Radio Club del Observatorio de Arecibo, KP4AO y su grupo de examinadores del GLAARG ofrecerá sesión de exámenes en español o ingles.. Miercoles 26 de Mayo a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

The Arecibo Observatory Amateur Radio Club, KP4AO and its group of VE's will offer their next exam session on May 26 2021 at 7:00PM AST Local Puerto Rico Time (23:00 UTC) Contact: glaargpr@gmail.com

"FCC Exams in English or Spanish... Examenes De la FCC en español e ingles"

Para mayor información puedes accesar: www.glaargpr.com

If you have questions about the test, please contact us glaargpr@gmail.com

Slots available: 3 / 10 slots claimed
Register