Login or Register for FREE!

WP3R Exam Session #6069 Spanish or English Exams, Ingles o Español : 02 February 2022 07:00 PM AST (23:00 UTC)

Date: Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
Time: 7:00pm AST
Duration: 2 hours
Contact: WP3R
Test Fee: $10.00
Location: Online session - see session notes
VEC: Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Notes:

El Radio Club del Observatorio de Arecibo, KP4AO y su grupo de examinadores de la GLAARG, ofrecerá sesión de exámenes en español o inglés.. Miércoles 2 de Febrero 2022 a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

The Arecibo Observatory Amateur Radio Club, KP4AO and its group of VE's will offer their next exam session on Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 7:00PM AST Local Puerto Rico Time (23:00 UTC) Contact: glaargpr@gmail.com

"FCC Exams in English or Spanish... Exámenes De la FCC en español e inglés" Para mayor información puedes accesar: www.glaargpr.com

If you have questions about the test, please contact us at glaargpr@gmail.com

Slots available: 9 / 10 slots claimed
Register