Login or Register for FREE!

English /Spanish Virtual FCC Exams

Date:
Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)
Time:
7:00-9:00pm AST
Test Fee:
$10.00
Location:
Remote session - see session notes
VEC:
Greater Los Angeles Amateur Radio Group
Slots available:
10 / 10 slots claimed
Notes from the team:

El Radio Club del Observatorio de Arecibo, KP4AO y su grupo de examinadores de la GLAARG, ofrecerá sesión de exámenes en español o inglés.. Miércoles 7 de Diciembre 2022 a las 7:00PM hora de Puerto Rico....... (23:00 UTC). .. Contacto : email glaargpr@gmail.com

The Arecibo Observatory Amateur Radio Club, KP4AO and its group of VE's will offer their next exam session on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 7:00PM AST Local Puerto Rico Time (23:00 UTC) Contact: glaargpr@gmail.com

"FCC Exams in English or Spanish... Exámenes De la FCC en español e inglés" Para mayor información puedes accesar: www.glaargpr.com

If you have questions about the test, please contact us at glaargpr@gmail.com.

Si tienes preguntas sober el examen, favor de comunicarse a glaargpr@gmail.com.

This session is full!