Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions near 92618

Showing sessions from 2024-02-28 to 2024-04-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)

IVC
Irvine, CA
FREE!
IVC Amateur Radio Club
šŸ¹National Margarita Day TestingšŸ¹ - Alternative Dates and Online Tests Available

Mar 09, 2024 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Exam Session - Santa Monica
Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

Whittier, CA
$10.00
Rio Hondo ARC
RHARC Technician Class

Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7219 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows

Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)

IVC
Irvine, CA
FREE!
IVC Amateur Radio Club
šŸ°National Black Forest Cake Day TestingšŸ° - Alternative Dates and Online Tests Available

Apr 06, 2024 (Sat)

Pomona, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exam at Pomona Hospital

Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)

Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Apr 18, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7220 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

IVC
Irvine, CA
FREE!
IVC Amateur Radio Club
šŸ§World Penguin Day TestingšŸ§ - Alternative Dates and Online Tests Available

Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows