Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions near 92618

Showing sessions from 2024-06-02 to 2024-08-02.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jun 08, 2024 (Sat)

Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7222 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Jun 20, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows

Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

IVC
Irvine, CA
FREE!
IVC Amateur Radio Club
šŸ§…National Onion Day TestingšŸ§… - Alternative Dates and Online Tests Available

Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)

La Verne, CA
$15.00
GOTAhams
Brackett Field La Verne, CA

Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Exam Session - Santa Monica
Pasadena, CA
$15.00
ARES LAX Northeast VE Team
LAXNORTHEAST FCC License Exams at Huntington Hospital

Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 7223 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

La Verne, CA
$15.00
GOTAhams
Brackett Field La Verne, CA
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
PAPA-Orange County
PAPA Fullerton All Levels, Luncheon Follows