Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AD4VE

Showing sessions from 2023-03-27 to 2023-05-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 01, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - Fast and Friendly Testing!! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - Fast and Friendly Testing!! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 05, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 06, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 20, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

May 27, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)