Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AE7TD

Showing sessions from 2023-03-27 to 2023-05-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6435 Friday Mar 31th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6436 Sunday Apr 2nd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6437 Sat Apr 8th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 10, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6438 Monday Apr 10th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6457 Friday Apr 28th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6458 Sunday Apr 30th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 08, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6636 Monday May 8th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 12, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6637 Friday May 12th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6638 Sat May 13th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 14, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6639 Sunday May 14th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 22, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6640 Monday May 22nd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 26, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6641 Friday May 26th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)