Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from AE7TD

Showing sessions from 2023-02-25 to 2023-04-25.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6427 Monday Feb 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6428 Friday Mar 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6429 Sunday Mar 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6430 Sat Mar 11th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6431 Monday Mar 13th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6433 Sunday Mar 19th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

Seattle, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6545 Sun Mar 26th @3pm Pacific Time at SYC (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6434 Monday Mar 27th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6435 Friday Mar 31th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6436 Sunday Apr 2nd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6437 Sat Apr 8th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 10, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6438 Monday Apr 10th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)