Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from HARC

Showing sessions from 2022-03-13 to 2022-05-13
Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Mar 25, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Mar 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 01, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 04, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 08, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 11, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 15, 2022 (Fri)
6:30pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 17, 2022 (Sun)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 18, 2022 (Mon)
4:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 25, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 HARC
Apr 28, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 HARC
May 02, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $14.00 HARC
May 05, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
May 09, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC
May 12, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm MDT Ham America Radio Club. Testing made fun, fast, and easy.
(session full!)
(online) $14.00 HARC