Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from KC7QJO

Showing sessions from 2022-03-13 to 2022-05-13
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Mar 23, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 03, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(2 slots remaining)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 10, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 20, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO
Apr 27, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KC7QJO