Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from KM6ZQB

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13
Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
6:00pm PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5811 - 6PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(7 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Dec 27, 2021 (Mon)
12:00pm PST San Diego VE TEAM - Online Exam - 12:00 PM (NOON) PACIFIC
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 02, 2022 (Sun)
10:00am PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5939 - 10AM-NOON PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 07, 2022 (Fri)
4:00pm PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5719 - 4 to 6 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
10:15am PST San Diego VE TEAM - Online Exam - 10:15 AM PACIFIC
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 10, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm EST HRCC & GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5979 - 6 PM EST/3 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 14, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5812 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - 6059 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 AJ6NJ
Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
12:30pm MST KM6ZQB Quartzfest Exam Session 12:30PM MST/11:30AM PST - 5838 (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(5 slots remaining)
Quartzsite, AZ (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
1:00pm EST HRCC & GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6107 - 10 AM and 3 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(session full!)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm PST KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5943 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(3 slots remaining)
(online) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
10:30am PST San Diego VE TEAM - Online Exam - 10:30 AM PACIFIC
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 KM6ZQB