Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from LVHAMTEST

Showing sessions from 2022-05-13 to 2022-07-13
May 30, 2022 (Mon)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 01, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 08, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
6:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam evening session
(session full!)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(session full!)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
5:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)
2:00pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) $15.00 LVHAMTEST
Jul 03, 2022 (Sun)
2:30pm PDT Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams
(1 slot remaining)
(online) $15.00 LVHAMTEST