Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from LVHAMTEST

Showing sessions from 2022-09-26 to 2022-11-26.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Oct 02, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Oct 09, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam session

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team Remote Exams

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

Las Vegas, NV
$15.00
LVHamTest
Las Vegas ARRL VE Team in-person exam evening session