Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions from NE1AR

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13
Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 14
(7 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Dec 28, 2021 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Dec 28
(4 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 04, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 4
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 9
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 11, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 11 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Jan 23 at 1pm EST
(3 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Jan 25 at 6pm EST
(5 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Sunday Feb 6 at 1pm EST
(2 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR
Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm EST New England Amateur Radio - IN-PERSON Exams - NATICK MA - Tuesday Feb 8 at 6pm EST
(6 slots remaining)
Natick, MA (map) $15.00 NE1AR