Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions from W1JD

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 01, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!

Mar 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
W1JD Exam Team
Anchorage ARC On Line Exam Sessions -- PLEASE READ THE NOTES FOR INSTRUCTIONS !!!!