Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WL9Z

Showing sessions from 2022-09-01 to 2022-11-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 08, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora Amateur Radio Group (Alaska) Remote Session

Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$12.00
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 03, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!

Oct 31, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
FREE!
Aurora Amateur Radio Group
Aurora ARG Remote Session | *** FREE REMOTE EXAMS THROUGH 31 DEC 2022 *** | FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!