Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions from WM7X

Showing sessions from 2022-03-23 to 2022-05-23.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Online Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Online Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Mar 30, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Online Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 02, 2022 (Sat)

Kennewick, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
IN-PERSON Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 03, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 06, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Online Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 09, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Online Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 10, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 17, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 20, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 27, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 01, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 04, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 07, 2022 (Sat)

Pasco, WA
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
IN-PERSON Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!
(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 08, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 11, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 14, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 15, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 18, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 21, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!

May 22, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$14.00
WM7X Test Team
Spout Springs Repeater Association (SSRA.net) Promoting Radio-Activity!