Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with ARRL-VEC

Showing sessions from 2022-11-03 to 2023-01-03.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Meridian, ID
$15.00
Voice of Idaho, VE Team
November 5, 2022

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Taos, NM
$15.00
Taos Amateur Radio Club
Taos ARC In person ARRL Testing Session

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE Testing

Nov 14, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 15, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
Gig Harbor, WA
$15.00
Canterwood
Fall 2022

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -
(remote)
$15.00
Williams County ARA VE Team
Williams County ARA VE testing

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 22, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 24, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
*AVAILABLE SLOTS* PARC - REMOTE Online Testing Session - KJ4PJE *AVAILABLE SLOTS* - Any State / Location -

Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Logan, UT
$15.00
Bridgerland Amateur Radio Club
BARC Exam Session
Danbury, CT
$15.00
Candlewood Amateur Radio Association
Stonyhill Firehouse Exam

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
RODNEY WEBB
LAKEWAY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB L.A.R.C.

Dec 06, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Alexandria, VA
$15.00
W4HFH Team
Alexandria Radio Club Exam Session

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 08, 2022 (Thu)

Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
Fayette GA

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Tiffin, OH
$15.00
Seneca Radio Club
Christmas

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!
Fayetteville, GA
$15.00
K1ZN Team
practice

Dec 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 28, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 01, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$15.00
PARC
Providing online and in-person exams. PARC Radio & Technology are pioneers of online exams. Schedule an exam via our website to find a session time that works for you!