Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions

Showing sessions from 2022-01-29 to 2022-03-29
Feb 01, 2022 (Tue)
12:00am CST Test walk-in session
(1 slot remaining)
Leesville, LA (map) $14.00 W5TMP
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MST Scouts Testing Session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
3:00pm MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am EST FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
9:00am CST Sachse/Wylie
Garland, TX (map) $14.00 AC5BC
10:00am PST DSARC Test Session
(3 slots remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CST Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(6 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
10:00am PST BC-ARES (GLAARG VEC) In-Person Exam Session
(15 slots remaining)
Sandpoint, ID (map) $10.00 K7AVR
Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(14 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EST HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am PST AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG 6059 - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm EST Buckeye Radio
(29 slots remaining)
Westlake, OH (map) $15.00 KE8OOE
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am MST BARC Exam Session
Logan, UT (map) $15.00 KE7GYD
10:30am EST VE Exam @ MTARA Hamfest
(no limit)
Chicopee, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(no limit)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(7 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST W4VEC Greensboro Session - Hinshaw United Methodist Church
Greensboro, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm CDT Tyler Texas Test Session
(10 slots remaining)
Tyler, TX (map) $14.00 WA5SLG
Mar 15, 2022 (Tue)
4:00pm CDT KF5MLP Remote Ham Testing
(4 slots remaining)
Russellville, AR (map) $14.00 KF5MLP
Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT Tri-County Amateur Radio Club / W4VEC
Thomasville, NC (map) $12.00 KK4RR
1:00pm EDT W8LT Laurel VE *IN PERSON* Exam Session
Columbus, OH (map) FREE! K8VSY
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EDT HPARC / W4VEC High Point Session - Hickory Chapel Wesleyan Church
High Point, NC (map) $12.00 AJ4TF
9:00am MDT BARC exam session
(no limit)
Vernal, UT (map) $15.00 AD7OV
9:00am PDT AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session -6060 GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Lakeside, CA (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB