Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-12-30 to 2023-02-28.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 01, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Happy New Year! | Waivers available

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6413 Monday Jan 2nd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 04, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Jan 06, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6414 Friday Jan 6th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 08, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6415 Sunday Jan 8th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6ZQB GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6452 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6416 Sat Jan 14th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6417 Monday Jan 16th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
Salem, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session #5558 GLAARG

Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)

Goose Creek, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5961
(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
Help me celebrate MY Birthday Remote Session(Waivers available for those qualified)
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Jan 20, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6418 Friday Jan 20th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6624 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Monday Philly Online
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6419 Sunday Jan 22nd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Jan 23, 2023 (Mon)

Quartzsite, AZ
$10.00
KM6ZQB GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB Quartzfest Exam Session 12:30PM MST/11:30AM PST - 6455 (FREE for minors, students w/current ID,, active military, veterans)

Jan 25, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 27, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
Southampton, PA
$10.00
PhillyVEs
Winter Field Day
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6420 Monday Jan 30th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]

Feb 03, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6421 Friday Feb 3rd 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6422 Sunday Feb 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 06, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
GLAARG Remote Session -Central Time Zone - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 09, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Premier Exam Team
Providing remote exams since 2020! Flexible exam times available.
(remote)
$10.00
KM6ZQB GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6453 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6423 Sat Feb 11th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6424 Monday Feb 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
W9NB VE Team
GLAARG Valentine's Day Exam Session - 7:00pm CST - (FREE for minors, students 24 and under, active US military & veterans)

Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)

Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5962
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6425 Friday Feb 17th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6625 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
Rickreall, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Rickreall Ham Fair License Exam Session 6165 GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6426 Sunday Feb 19th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG EXAM Team
KB9EWG Online Exam - Waivers available for those qualified

Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

San Lorenzo, PR
$10.00
NP3IR Team
Sesión de Exámenes Presencial en Español e Inglés
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Feb 27, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6427 Monday Feb 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)