Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-07-27 to 2023-09-27.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Premier Exam Team
🌟Providing remote exams since 2020!🌟 Flexible exam times available.
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jul 30, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Jul 31, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Premier Exam Team
🌟Providing remote exams since 2020!🌟 Flexible exam times available.
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6657 Monday Jul 31st @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 02, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Aug 04, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
SWSC Hybrid After Military Class
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6658 Friday Aug 4th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 05, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 06, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6659 Sunday Aug 6th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 07, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6778 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 09, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Military After Class Hybrid Session

Aug 11, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6ZQB GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6660 Sat Aug 12th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 13, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s have some fun!

Aug 14, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6661 Monday Aug 14th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 16, 2023 (Wed)

Waymart, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
August meeting

Aug 17, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Aug 18, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6662 Friday Aug 18th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6631 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 20, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6663 Sunday Aug 20th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Aug 21, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6794 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
Salem, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session #6329 GLAARG
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Let's Test Like it's Tuesday! - KM6ZQB

Aug 22, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Taco Tuesday Again! - KM6ZQB

Aug 23, 2023 (Wed)

Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Aug 24, 2023 (Thu)

New Milford, PA
$10.00
Susquehanna County Amateur Radio Club
August meeting

Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Midnight Somewhere - KM6ZQB

Aug 28, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6664 Monday Aug 28th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Somewhere in Time - KM6ZQB

Aug 29, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Some like it hot - KM6ZQB

Aug 30, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
What a Wonderful Wednesday - KM6ZQB

Aug 31, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Green Eggs and Ham Radio - KM6ZQB

Sep 01, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Early Bird Gets the Exam - KM6ZQB
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6665 Friday Sep 1st @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 02, 2023 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 03, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6666 Sunday Sep 3rd @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 04, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Say yes to new adventures - KM6ZQB
(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
Premier GLAARG Testing #6754 (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 05, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Make it Happen- KM6ZQB

Sep 06, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
What is stopping you? - KM6ZQB
(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
GLAARG Online Exam Session - [ Eastern Time Zone ]
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
Spanish or English Virtual FCC Exam Session

Sep 07, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Everything will make perfect sense one day - KM6ZQB

Sep 08, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
KM6ZQB GLAARG TEAM
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6699 - 6 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 09, 2023 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6667 Sat Sep 9th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 10, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Sep 11, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6668 Monday Sep 11th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
I think I'm getting the hang of this - N2SPG

Sep 12, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Make It Happen Again - KM6ZQB

Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Don’t stop now! - KM6ZQB

Sep 14, 2023 (Thu)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
You can do it! - KM6ZQB

Sep 15, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6669 Friday Sep 15th @6pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
It's Friday, Friday! Gotta get tested on Friday! - WX0MIK

Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6632 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6670 Sunday Sep 17th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Sep 18, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
When your football team already played this week - N2SPG

Sep 19, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Talking on Air - KM6ZQB

Sep 20, 2023 (Wed)

Waymart, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
September meeting
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
You got this! 😀 - KM6ZQB

Sep 21, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Oops! I did it again… - KM6ZQB

Sep 22, 2023 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
GLAARG MILITARY SESSIONS
Military After Class (Hybrid Local/Remote) Session All Welcome/Waivers Available
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Late night Zoom party - KM6ZQB

Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Sep 24, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Testing fee waivers available | Let’s make this fun!

Sep 25, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6671 Monday Sep 25th @2pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Manic Monday - WX0MIK

Sep 26, 2023 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Ham Radio Crash Course
Taco Tuesday and Ham Radios! - KM6ZQB