Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-11-01 to 2023-01-01.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 02, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
N4NG GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5830 - 7PM EDT (FREE for Minors, Students w/current ID)
(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
English /Spanish Virtual FCC Exams

Nov 04, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available
Whittier, CA
$10.00
Rio Hondo Amateur Radio Club
RHARC Technician Class

Nov 07, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6400 Monday Nov 7th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6401 Friday Nov 11th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA System Fromin's
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6402 Sat Nov 12th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6403 Sunday Nov 13th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)

Goose Creek, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5961

Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Nov 18, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6447 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5975 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5:00pm PDT - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, active US military, US veterans)

Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Nov 21, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6404 Monday Nov 21st 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)
Salem, OR
$10.00
VE Team
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session 6164 GLAARG

Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Nov 25, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6405 Friday Nov 25th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA System OC
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6406 Sunday Nov 27th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N4NG
N4NG GLAARG Online Exam Session - 5831 - 7PM EDT (FREE for Minors, Students w/current ID)

Dec 02, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6407 Monday Dec 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
WP3R Team
English /Spanish Virtual FCC Exams
(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6408 Friday Dec 9th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6409 Sat Dec 10th 11:30-1pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6410 Sunday Dec 11th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
W5TMP - GLAARG
Military Test Session Remote#6357
(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6448 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5976 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6411 Monday Dec 19th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session

Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)

North Charleston, SC
$10.00
KO4AFL Exam Team
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5961 - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6412 Friday Dec 23th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam After Christmas Special - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)