Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-01-23 to 2022-03-23
Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
12:30pm MST KM6ZQB Quartzfest Exam Session 12:30PM MST/11:30AM PST - 5838 (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(7 slots remaining)
Quartzsite, AZ (map) $10.00 KM6ZQB
Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm EST YARC Winter Field Day (#5860)
(no limit)
Quakertown, PA (map) $10.00 K3CL
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am PST 5908 PAPA System Lulu's Restaurant no fee for Vets, Active Military, 1st Responders, minors and full time students
(1 slot remaining)
Los Angeles, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH
Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
6:30pm EST Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5952 - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(no limit)
North Charleston, SC (map) $10.00 KO4AFL
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am PST K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5966 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(5 slots remaining)
San Marcos, CA (map) $10.00 K6SML
10:00am PST BC-ARES (GLAARG VEC) In-Person Exam Session
(16 slots remaining)
Sandpoint, ID (map) $10.00 K7AVR
10:00am PST Rickreall Ham Fair License Exam Session
(49 slots remaining)
Rickreall, OR (map) $10.00 N7DS
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am PST PAPA System 5914 OC no fee for Vets, Active Military, 1st Responders, minors and full time students
(1 slot remaining)
Orange, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
7:00am PST PAPA System 5903 Fromin's Restaurant no fee for Vets, Active Military, 1st Responders, minors and full time students
(6 slots remaining)
Santa Monica, CA (map) $10.00 K6YXH
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
6:30pm EDT Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 5953 - (FREE for minors, students w/current ID, first responders, active military, veterans)
(no limit)
North Charleston, SC (map) $10.00 KO4AFL
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am PDT K6SML In-person Exam Session - 5967 10AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)
(6 slots remaining)
San Marcos, CA (map) $10.00 K6SML