Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2023-04-04 to 2023-06-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Los Angeles, CA
$10.00
San Fernando Valley
PAPA Breakfast Exam Session
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6437 Sat Apr 8th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6627 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

Salem, OR
$10.00
Salem Amatuer Radio Club
Salem (OR) ARC Exam Session #6166 GLAARG

Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)

San Luis Obispo, CA
$10.00
Cal Poly Amateur Radio Club
Spring 2023 Test Session

Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)

Waymart, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
April meeting
Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6811
Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC

Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)

Quartz Hill, CA
$10.00
High Desert
AVARC Pre-Meeting Exam (All Welcome)

Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)

Hormigueros, HORMIGUEROS
$10.00
NP3IR Team
HAMFEST FEDERACION DE RADIOAFICIONADOS DE PR - HORMIGUEROS

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Oviedo, AS
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Mercau Astur Radio
Santa Monica, CA
$10.00
Santa Monica
PAPA Breakfast at Fromin's
West Chester, OH
$10.00
West Chester Amateur Radio Association VE Team
In Person at WC8VOA
Redmond, WA
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD In-Person GLAARG #6638 Sat May 13th @11:30am Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/ID, active duty military, veterans)

May 17, 2023 (Wed)

Waymart, PA
$10.00
Windmill Amateur Radio Group
May meeting
Hanahan, SC
$10.00
Trident Amateur Radio Club
Trident Hams In-Person Exam Session - 6815

May 18, 2023 (Thu)

Riverside, CA
$10.00
Moreno Valley ARA
Exam Session at the March Field Air Museum Radio Room

May 20, 2023 (Sat)

San Marcos, CA
$10.00
K6SML Testing
K6SML In-person Exam Session - 6628 0945 AM (San Marcos, San Diego County, CA)

May 23, 2023 (Tue)

San Luis Obispo, CA
$10.00
Cal Poly Amateur Radio Club
Spring 2023 Test Session #2

May 24, 2023 (Wed)

Cambridge, MA
$10.00
The MIT Radio Exam Team
MIT Radio Exam Team - Penultimate Wednesday of the Month (FREE for students and youngsters)

May 25, 2023 (Thu)

Quartz Hill, CA
$10.00
High Desert
AVARC Pre-Meeting Exam (All Welcome)

May 27, 2023 (Sat)

Lakeside, CA
$10.00
AJ6NJ Team
AJ6NJ In-Person Exam Session - GLAARG - 9 AM (Lakeside, San Diego County, CA)
Fullerton, CA
$10.00
Orange County
PAPA Exam Session OC