Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming online / remote sessions with GLAARG

Showing sessions from 2022-11-04 to 2023-01-04.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam

Nov 27, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Dec 05, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6407 Monday Dec 5th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 07, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 09, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6408 Friday Dec 9th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6410 Sunday Dec 11th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam Session - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team KM6ZQB
KM6ZQB GLAARG Online Exam Session - 6448 - 6 to 8 PM PST (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
SPANISH TEAM ROCKET
Sesión en Español//English session exam
(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Sunday Funday! | Waivers available

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6411 Monday Dec 19th 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 20, 2022 (Tue)

(remote)
$10.00
Team N5FTW
N5FTW Remote Testing Session

Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6412 Friday Dec 23th 6-8pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)

Dec 26, 2022 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
KB9EWG Team
KB9EWG Online Exam After Christmas Special - Waivers available for those qualified

Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

(remote)
$10.00
Team AD4VE
Team AD4VE Online Exam Session - The Gold Standard in Remote Testing! (See Fee Waivers Below)

Jan 01, 2023 (Sun)

(remote)
$10.00
Sunday Funday!
GLAARG Online Exam Session | Happy New Year! | Waivers available

Jan 02, 2023 (Mon)

(remote)
$10.00
AE7TD Team
AE7TD Remote GLAARG #6413 Monday Jan 2nd 2-4pm Pacific Time (FREE for youth, students w/current ID, active duty military, veterans)