Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-03-29 to 2022-05-29
Apr 02, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LVTTNV
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
Apr 03, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(session full!)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(19 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 06, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Apr 07, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Apr 09, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(9 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:30am CDT MSARC Open House and Testing
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MDT Chaffee Lake Amateur Repeater Association w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Salida, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm CDT Overland Park, KS License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(13 slots remaining)
Overland Park, KS (map) FREE! N0RC
Apr 13, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(4 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Free Amateur Radio License Exam
(no limit)
Greenfield, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
Apr 16, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(session full!)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LVTTNV
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(13 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(8 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Apr 17, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm MDT Patriot VE Team
(no limit)
Parker, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(2 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am MDT Patriot VE Team at CU Boulder
(no limit)
Boulder, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 25, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Apr 30, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(8 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
3:00pm MDT Self Reliance & Simple Life Experience Arapahoe Co Fairground
(15 slots remaining)
Aurora, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
May 01, 2022 (Sun)
3:00pm MDT Self Reliance & Simple Life Experience Arapahoe Co Fairground
(8 slots remaining)
Aurora, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
May 04, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
May 05, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
May 07, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(16 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
9:00am MDT Swap Meet Testing Session
(no limit)
Meridian, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
May 11, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(6 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
May 12, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm AKDT NOFARS
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
May 14, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
2:00pm MDT Middleton Ham Cram
(session full!)
Middleton, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
May 15, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
May 19, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(6 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
May 21, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
May 23, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
May 26, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Beaches Amateur Radio Society meeting
(1 slot remaining)
Jacksonville Beach, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
May 28, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Scioto Valley ARC Exam Session (IN PERSON)
(16 slots remaining)
Piketon, OH (map) FREE! N8RKC
2:00pm MDT May Nampa Ham Cram.
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI