Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-05-13 to 2022-07-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

May 14, 2022 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM

May 15, 2022 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

May 19, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

May 28, 2022 (Sat)

Nampa, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
May Nampa Ham Cram.

May 31, 2022 (Tue)

Westfield, MA
FREE!
Franklin County MA VE Team
MRC Class Testing

Jun 02, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Jun 04, 2022 (Sat)

Hilton, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
HAMFEST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session
Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC

Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)

Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person

Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)

Schellsburg, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
Field Day Exam Session
Muscle Shoals, AL
FREE!
NWAL
Field Day

Jul 02, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Columbiana, AL
FREE!
Central Alabama Amateur Radio Club
Columbiana

Jul 07, 2022 (Thu)

Ripley, WV
FREE!
Jackson County Amateur Radio Club VE Team
July Test Session
Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Jul 09, 2022 (Sat)

Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
BVET July Exam Session