Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-01-29 to 2022-03-29
Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(4 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EST OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(20 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MST Scouts Testing Session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(11 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:00am MST American Legion Post 82 and Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
10:00am EST Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! HAMCATION
6:00pm CST Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(6 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Orlando HamCation SATURDAY Session **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! HAMCATION
9:00am EST FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:00am PST DSARC Test Session
(3 slots remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
2:00pm MST Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team
(1 slot remaining)
Englewood, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(3 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EST Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! W2BZY
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(6 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MST American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(10 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm MST Arvada CERT Team / Arvada Fire Academy
(12 slots remaining)
Arvada, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(14 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
9:00am EST Scioto Valley ARC Exam Session (IN PERSON)
(13 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! N8RKC
2:00pm CST Shawnee, KS License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Shawnee, KS (map) FREE! N0RC
4:00pm MST Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Feb 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MST Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(3 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Mar 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:30am EST VE Exam @ MTARA Hamfest
(no limit)
Chicopee, MA (map) FREE! NT1K
8:00am PST Las Vegas Free Testing -LVTTNV
(13 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
8:00am PST free testing
(no limit)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
Mar 06, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(7 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 08, 2022 (Tue)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(no limit)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(7 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CST Butler County EOC Free Exam IN PERSON
(6 slots remaining)
Augusta, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Mar 16, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(session full!)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
1:00pm EDT W8LT Laurel VE *IN PERSON* Exam Session
Columbus, OH (map) FREE! K8VSY
Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(session full!)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
10:30am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(7 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(1 slot remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
6:00pm EDT Beaches Amateur Radio Society meeting
(no limit)
Jacksonville Beach, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! K4SK
Mar 28, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(5 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT