Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-12-18 to 2023-02-18.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 18, 2022 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 19, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 04, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**

Jan 07, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Overland Park, KS
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Overland Park, KS Exam - SecKC VE Team

Jan 08, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)

Middleton, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Middleton Ham Cram

Jan 15, 2023 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
January Exam Session
Eagle Mountain, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Eagle Mtn Jan 19 2023
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
OPARC Meeting

Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
January 2023

Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)

Chesapeake, VA
FREE!
W4CAR VE Team (LARC)
W4CAR BYOD
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
Testing at the Charleston VA Hospital

Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 01, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Feb 04, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting

Feb 05, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Feb 08, 2023 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo VE Group

Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session
Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation SATURDAY Session
Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session

Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
Febuary Exam Session
Orem, UT
FREE!
KI6OSS Team
Orem PD Exam