Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2023-03-13 to 2023-05-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
March Exam Session
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
OPARC Meeting

Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
March 2023
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)

Charleston, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting
Hernando, MS
FREE!
Chickasaw Amateur Radio Association
CARA Hernando, Ms

Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville Beach, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Beaches Amateur Radio Society

Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)

Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown
Seabrook Island, SC
FREE!
CARET
Free Ham Cram Class Sat 3/25 - Sun 3/26 and exam Sun 3/26 1pm

Apr 01, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
LARC Fest
Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
Monthly Exam Session
Shawnee, KS
FREE!
SecKC VE Team
Shawnee, KS Exam - SecKC VE Team

Apr 02, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Apr 05, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

Apr 08, 2023 (Sat)

Ladson, SC
FREE!
CARET
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants
Sandpoint, ID
FREE!
Inland NW Amateur Radio Examiners
Bonner County Ham Exam Session

Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)

West Union, OH
FREE!
DeForest Amateur Radio Club
Adams County Test Session

Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)

Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society)
Bedford, PA
FREE!
BCARS.ORG LAUREL VE TEAM
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
RARA Team
April 2023
Greeley, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo West Library

Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Apr 17, 2023 (Mon)

Coal Grove, OH
FREE!
PRC Lawence County
SOARA Monthly Meeting

Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
721st Mechanized Contest Battalion
April Exam Session

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Altoona, PA
FREE!
Horseshoe Amateur Radio Club Laurel VE Team
HARC Laurel VE Session 202304
Marsing, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Marsing Ham Cram

Apr 24, 2023 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Apr 25, 2023 (Tue)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)

Forest Hill, MD
FREE!
Northeast Maryland Amateur Radio Club
FCC Exams Harford County
JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

May 03, 2023 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session

May 04, 2023 (Thu)

NORMAN, OK
FREE!
SCARS Exam Team
Monthly

May 06, 2023 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
NWAL
MSARC Club Meeting
Las Vegas, NV
FREE!
Las Vegas Test Team
Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
Catonsville, MD
FREE!
Baltimore VE Team
Monthly Exam Session

May 07, 2023 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
Pottstown, PA
FREE!
Education Alliance for Amateur Radio
Pottstown

May 10, 2023 (Wed)

Canandaigua, NY
FREE!
Skenoh Island Amateur Radio Club
Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Pueblo, CO
FREE!
Pueblo VE Group
Pueblo Masonic Temple

May 11, 2023 (Thu)

JAX
Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
Jacksonville VE Team
NOFARS Meeting

May 13, 2023 (Sat)

Meridian, ID
FREE!
South West Idaho ARC
Kyles class
Wichita, KS
FREE!
Wichita ARC
Free exam session at MakeICT