Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-07-20 to 2022-09-20
Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT W0SV In Person Testing - St Cloud Minnesota
Waite Park, MN (map) FREE! W0SV
Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
Aug 03, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Aug 04, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Aug 06, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(13 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Aug 07, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(5 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 09, 2022 (Tue)
5:30pm CDT August Monthly Testing
Crossville, TN (map) FREE! CPARC0
Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm CDT Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON
(6 slots remaining)
Wichita, KS (map) FREE! K0PER
Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(17 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
9:00am CDT Reno County KS Hamfest
(no limit)
Hutchinson, KS (map) FREE! WARC
10:00am PDT Bonner County Ham Exam Session
(no limit)
Sandpoint, ID (map) FREE! INWARE
1:30pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
3:00pm PDT Aug 13th 2022
Stockton, CA (map) FREE! CEVOL
Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am MDT Weld Amateur Radio Society w/Patriot VE Team
(13 slots remaining)
Greeley, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm MDT Middleton Ham Cram
(no limit)
Middleton, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
1:00pm MDT American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Elizabeth, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(18 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am CDT NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
1:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
(no limit)
Neptune Beach, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)
7:00pm MDT Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team
(2 slots remaining)
Centennial, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 01, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Sep 03, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
8:00am PDT Las Vegas Free Testing - LTTTNV
(13 slots remaining)
Las Vegas, NV (map) FREE! LVTTNV
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Sep 04, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
(16 slots remaining)
Denver, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
Sep 07, 2022 (Wed)
5:30pm EDT OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**
(no limit)
Orlando, FL (map) FREE! OARC
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
12:00pm EDT Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON
Jacksonville, FL (map) FREE! JAX
Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm PDT September VE Scession
(9 slots remaining)
Turlock, CA (map) FREE! W6BXN
Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(4 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
9:15am EDT LMARS (Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
(no limit)
Sanford, FL (map) FREE! LMARS
10:00am EDT September Testing
(1 slot remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MDT Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(6 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
3:00pm EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session, FREE for all applicants, West Ashley, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(5 slots remaining)
Charleston, SC (map) FREE! CARET
Sep 19, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CDT CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA