Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2022-09-20 to 2022-11-20
Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am CDT Morning BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(11 slots remaining)
Kansas City, MO (map) FREE! SECKC
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
3:00pm CDT Afternoon BSidesKC Conference License Exam - SecKC VE Team
(16 slots remaining)
Kansas City, MO (map) FREE! SECKC
Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CDT MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
9:30am MST MARA Monthly In-Person Exam Session
(no limit)
Maricopa, AZ (map) FREE! MVET
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Oct 06, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Oct 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
(14 slots remaining)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MDT Pueblo VE Group
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT JOTA 2022
(no limit)
Rock Creek, OH (map) FREE! HOPE
11:00am MDT Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
6:00pm CDT CARA Hernando, Ms
(no limit)
Hernando, MS (map) FREE! CARA
Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EDT Monthly Exam Session
(5 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM In Person
(15 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
Nov 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CDT SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Nov 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EDT SVARC Fall 2022 Test Session
(15 slots remaining)
Chillicothe, OH (map) FREE! W8BAP
9:30am EDT BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CDT MSARC Club Meeting
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! NWAL-MSARC
2:00pm CDT Columbiana
(no limit)
Columbiana, AL (map) FREE! CAARC
Nov 06, 2022 (Sun)
5:10pm PST Think conference 2022
(no limit)
Santa Cruz, CA (map) FREE! SVET
Nov 08, 2022 (Tue)
6:00pm PST November 8th TARC VE
(no limit)
Turlock, CA (map) FREE! W6BXN
Nov 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
6:30pm EST Canadaigua, NY - In Person Testing
Canandaigua, NY (map) FREE! SIARC
Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
9:00am MST Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team
(9 slots remaining)
Longmont, CO (map) FREE! W0PCT
2:00pm EST November session
(no limit)
Chardon, OH (map) FREE! GARA
Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(5 slots remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
10:00am EST November Testing
(4 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! RARA
11:00am MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX