Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13.
All times are in the local time zone unless specified.

Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)

Jarrettsville, MD
FREE!
N3VEJ Exam Team
Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
Rochester, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo West Library

Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 27, 2021 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)

Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 and Patriot VE Team

Jan 02, 2022 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)

Jan 05, 2022 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
AE4KO Exam Team
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**

Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session
Moscow, ID
FREE!
KF7SIW Exam Team
DSARC Exam Session

Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)

Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Emmett, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session

Jan 09, 2022 (Sun)

Englewood, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Bullets Both Ways/w Patriot VE Team

Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)

Pueblo, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo Masonic Temple

Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

Sanford, FL
FREE!
W2BZY Exam Team
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society
Sanford, FL
FREE!
N2KIQ Exam Team
Lake Monroe Amateur Radio Society **In-Person**
Rochester, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
Pueblo West, CO
FREE!
WB0ECX Exam Team
Pueblo West Library

Jan 16, 2022 (Sun)

Longmont, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Longmont ARC w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)

Belvidere, NJ
FREE!
KA2PBT Exam Team
Monthly Exam Session

Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)

Nampa, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
January Ham Cram session
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 w/Patriot VE Team

Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)

Jacksonville, FL
FREE!
K4SK Exam Team
Jacksonville Laurel Free Exam IN PERSON

Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)

Centennial, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Able Shepherd w/Patriot VE Team

Feb 02, 2022 (Wed)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando Amateur Radio Club
OARC Testing Session at Central Florida Fairgrounds **IN PERSON**

Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)

Norman, OK
FREE!
N5UWY Exam Team
SCARS License Exam Session

Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)

Bedford, PA
FREE!
KB3DFZ Exam Team
BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
Rochester, NY
FREE!
AC2EV Exam Team
Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
Florence, AL
FREE!
AI4QC Exam Team
NWAL - MSARC
Nampa, ID
FREE!
K7SWI Exam Team
Scouts Testing Session

Feb 06, 2022 (Sun)

Denver, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
Patriot VE Team (Masonic Lodge)
Elizabeth, CO
FREE!
Patriot VE Team
American Legion Post 82 and Patriot VE Team

Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation FRIDAY Session **IN PERSON**
Wichita, KS
FREE!
K0PER Exam Team
Wichita ARC Free Exam IN PERSON

Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)

Orlando, FL
FREE!
Orlando HamCation
Orlando HamCation SATURDAY Session **IN PERSON**
Ladson, SC
FREE!
NR4CB Exam Team
FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Moscow, ID
FREE!
KF7SIW Exam Team
DSARC Test Session