Login or Register for FREE!

Upcoming in-person sessions with Laurel ARC, Inc

Showing sessions from 2021-12-13 to 2022-02-13
Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(no limit)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
9:00am EST Jarrettsville/Forest Hill MD 9 AM Session
(15 slots remaining)
Jarrettsville, MD (map) FREE! N3VEJ
10:00am EST Rochester Amateur Radio Association (RARA) Exam Session NEW LOCATION
(10 slots remaining)
Rochester, NY (map) FREE! AC2EV
11:00am MST Pueblo West Library
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 06, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
6:00pm PST DSARC Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW
Jan 08, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
12:00pm MST SWIARC VE Team Emmett test session
(no limit)
Emmett, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed)
12:00am MST Pueblo Masonic Temple
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
11:00am MST Pueblo West Library
(9 slots remaining)
Pueblo West, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
7:00pm EST Monthly Exam Session
(1 slot remaining)
Belvidere, NJ (map) FREE! KA2PBT
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
1:00pm MST January Ham Cram session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Feb 03, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm CST SCARS License Exam Session
Norman, OK (map) FREE! N5UWY
Feb 05, 2022 (Sat)
9:30am EST BCARS IN-PERSON EXAM
(no limit)
Bedford, PA (map) FREE! KB3DFZ
9:00am CST NWAL - MSARC
(no limit)
Florence, AL (map) FREE! AI4QC
10:00am MST Scouts Testing Session
(no limit)
Nampa, ID (map) FREE! K7SWI
Feb 09, 2022 (Wed)
4:30pm MST Pueblo VE Group
(10 slots remaining)
Pueblo, CO (map) FREE! WB0ECX
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
9:00am EST FREE Laurel VEC In-Person Exam Session FREE for all applicants, Ladson, Charleston Amateur Radio Exam Team (CARET)
Ladson, SC (map) FREE! NR4CB
10:00am PST DSARC Test Session
(3 slots remaining)
Moscow, ID (map) FREE! KF7SIW